A Museum Not to Miss!

Can you believe it, but I was actually not gonna go visit this museum. Then I saw photos of it, and decided I should give it a shot. This museum telling stories about District Six in Cape Town and forced removals more generally, has such exceptional and different displays than any other museum I’ve been to, that this is a museum not to miss! And had I known about the adorable cafe in the back, I would not have had lunch on the way 😦

Website: districtsix.co.za

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

LagreLagre

LagreLagre

Love to hear your comment :)

