Bangkok Airport Hotel I

Travelling from Oslo to Sydney via Bangkok, and not being too fond of going from one long flight directly to another, I ended up choosing to have a longer than necessary lay-over in Bangkok. And also not being interested in staying at the airport for several hours, I decided to book a cheap hotel room for the hours I had to spend in transit, just to be able to stretch out on a bed and get a nap. With the hotel just a short drive away from Suvarnabhumi, it was definitely a good idea. But would I stay here for another reason? No! It is very basic. Bathroom pretty sad. With the humidity making me uncomfortable, finding out that the shower did not work, or I just didn’t know how to work it, was a bummer. Area nothing much, at the very best, local looking.

Website: plaigarden.com

Note: Photo is from hotel’s website.

LagreLagreLagreLagre

Love to hear your comment :)

