An Adorable, Little Boy

This little boy I remember from my childhood, from seeing him at my neighbor’s, as some kind of living room decor. My first time in Brussels I realized that this is where Manneken Pis lives and pees. First time he was butt naked, this time he was, as he many times is, dressed for some occasion. I have no idea what occasion. Thought it had to be Christmas, but it really doesn’t look like it 🙂 What surprised me the most the first time I saw him is how teeny-tiny he really is. So much smaller than what I had imagined. And oh so popular 🙂

2 thoughts on “An Adorable, Little Boy

Love to hear your comment :)

