Ngong Ping 360 Has Excellent Views!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

To my own surprise, I actually enjoyed the Hong Kong’s Ngong Ping 360 very much! This 5.7 km cable car ride offers excellent views of the island’s coastline and hills and the sea and islets beyond. From the cable car I could also see what I believe was parts of the Lantau Trail, which I in hindsight regret I didn’t do. Theย Ngong Ping Village is not worth your time. Instead, use this as a way to get to the Po Lin Monastery.ย There was a fairly huge line (this was on a weekend) for the outbound ride, but going back there was no line at all. And, from my experience, the glass bottom cabins are not worth the extra dollars.

Website: np360.com.hk

12 thoughts on “Ngong Ping 360 Has Excellent Views!

Love to hear your comment :)

